Fire Emblem: Three Houses

Score: 8.9 / 10
Publish date: 26 July 2019
Genres: Tactical RPG
Publishers: Nintendo
Platforms: Nintendo Switch
Fire Emblem: Three Houses[b] is a tactical role-playing video game developed by Intelligent Systems and Koei Tecmo's Kou Shibusawa and published by Nintendo for the Nintendo Switch. It was released worldwide on July 26, 2019. It is the sixteenth installment in the Fire Emblem series[c] and the first one for home consoles since Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn, originally released in 2007. Three Houses is set on the continent of Fódlan, divided between three ruling powers currently at peace. These nations are connected through the Garreg Mach Monastery, which houses a church and an officer's school for students from each nation. Taking the role of Byleth, a former mercenary with a mysterious past and the academy's newest professor, the player must choose a class to lead and guide their students through a series of battles. The game maintains the turn-based tactical gameplay of the previous Fire Emblem titles, while incorporating social simulation and time management elements.


Your email address will not be published.