Into the Breach

Score: 9 / 10
Publish date: 27 February 2018
Developers: Subset Games
Publishers: Subset Games
Platforms: Android , iOS , Nintendo Switch , PC
Into the Breach is a turn-based strategy video game developed and published by indie studio Subset Games, consisting of Justin Ma and Matthew Davis. Into the Breach is their second game, following FTL: Faster Than Light. It features writing by Chris Avellone and music composed by Ben Prunty. It was released for Microsoft Windows in February 2018, for macOS and Nintendo Switch in August 2018, and for Linux in April 2020. A version for iOS and Android mobile devices was published by Netflix in July 2022.


Your email address will not be published.