Life Is Strange 2

Score: 7.9 / 10
Publish date: 3 December 2019
Genres: N/A
Publishers: Square Enix
Platforms: PC , PS4 , Xbox One
Life Is Strange 2 is an episodic graphic adventure game developed by Dontnod Entertainment and published by Square Enix's European subsidiary. It’s five episodes were released between September 2018 and December 2019 for PlayStation 4, Windows, and Xbox One and later for macOS and Linux. The main sequel in the Life Is Strange series, the game's plot features Hispanic American brothers Sean and Daniel as they travel along the US West Coast as fugitives from the police after the younger brother discovers his telekinetic abilities. In the game, which is played from a third-person perspective, Sean must make crucial decisions that will lead to different branches in the storyline, while serving as a surrogate parent for Daniel.


Your email address will not be published.