Life Is Strange

Score: 8.1 / 10
Publish date: 30 January 2015
Genres: Adventure
Developers: Don't Nod
Publishers: Square Enix
Life Is Strange is an episodic graphic adventure video game developed by Dontnod Entertainment and published by Square Enix's European branch. The first installment of the Life Is Strange series, the game was released in five episodes periodically throughout 2015 for PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Windows, Xbox 360, and Xbox One. It was ported to OS X and Linux in 2016 and iOS and Android in 2017–2018. A remastered version of the game was released as part of the Life Is Strange Remastered Collection in February 2022.


Your email address will not be published.