Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order

Score: 8.1 / 10
Publish date: 15 November 2019
Publishers: Electronic Arts
Platforms: PC , PS4 , PS5 , Xbox One , Xbox Series X/S
Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order is a 2019 action-adventure game developed by Respawn Entertainment and published by Electronic Arts. The story is set in the Star Wars universe, five years after Star Wars: Episode III – Revenge of the Sith. It follows Jedi Padawan Cal Kestis, who becomes a target of the Galactic Empire and is hunted throughout the galaxy by the Imperial Inquisitors while attempting to complete his training, reconcile with his troubled past, and rebuild the fallen Jedi Order. The player can use Kestis' lightsaber and Force powers to defeat enemies ranging from stormtroopers to wild beasts that are native to each planet they explore. The game adopts a Metroidvania style of level design where new areas are accessed as Cal unlocks new skills and abilities.


Your email address will not be published.